Home > Manufacturing > International Quality Guarantee
國際品質保證

For Oasistek, quality is both a core competitive advantage and a pledge to our customers. Our commitment to Total Quality Management (TQM) covers all areas of operations, from R&D, design, and manufacturing, to production applications, materials selection, and customer service.

Oasistek has received numerous international quality certifications including ISO 9001:2000 and ISO/TS 16949, and has successfully met the quality and reliability demands of numerous leading global manufacturers.

Oasis allocates significant amounts of manpower and other resources to quality control, and has implemented quality standards, random testing programs, and evaluation standards for all aspects of production. As part of our commitment to “Creating Quality, Creating Trust”, these standards are continually being refined so as to bring customers the highest quality and meet market demands.

首頁 > 製造中心 > 國際品質保證
國際品質保證

品質,為李洲科技核心的優勢之一,也是我們對於客戶的承諾,李洲科技不論在研發設計、生產製造、工程應用、材料選用及客戶服務等階段,皆需導入品質管理的概念與方法,以達到全面品質管理(Total Quality Management,TQM)的要求。

此外,李洲科技目前已取得ISO 9001:2000, ISO/TS 16949等多項國際品質認證,並充份與世界各大廠商進行合作與相互認證,確保產品品質與可靠度。

李洲科技對於品質要求的目標不曾鬆懈,我們在品管工作上亦投入相當的人力與物力,舉凡訂定品管作業之檢驗標準、抽樣計畫、判定標準等,不斷提升品保水準,並落實「品質深耕、信譽生根」的品保信念,確保一貫的最高標準,以滿足市場需求及高品質目標。